top of page

Hotels

Best Western - $89 Per Night

 

100 Lodgeville Rd.

Bridgeport, WV 26330​

Rhonda Moyer

(304) 842-5411 / rmoyer@bestwestern-bridgeport.com

Comfort Suites - Call Hotel for Rates

 

285 White Oaks Blvd.

Bridgeport, WV 26330​

Derek Harbert

(304) 933-3390 or (304) 669-2339 / comfortsuiteswv@gmail.com

Courtyard by Marriott -

$105 Per Night except

$130 Per Night - 5/12-5/14/2023

 

30 Shaner Dr.

Bridgeport, WV 26330​

Kayleigh Probst

(304) 933-8051 / kayleigh.probst@marriott.com

Hampton Inn Bridgeport/Clarksburg - $99 Per Night

 

1515 Johnson Ave.

Bridgeport, WV 26330​

Amanda Jones

(304) 842-9300 / amanda@mtelmgmt.com

Holiday Inn Express - Call Hotel for Rates

 

20 Sweetbrier Ln.

Bridgeport, WV 26330​

Becky Rosser

(304) 979-9022 / hie_bridgeport@doublejlodging.com

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bridgeport -

$75 per night Single Queen

$85 per night Double Queen

 

201 Conference Center Way

Bridgeport, WV 26330​

Steve Ludwig / Amber Crimm

(304) 808-2000 / steve.ludwig@cp-hosp.com / amber.crimm@microtelcp.com

SpringHill Suites by Marriott - Please call for details.

97 Platinum Dr.

Bridgeport, WV 26330​

Tina Webber / (304) 933-3708 / tina.webber@baywoodhotels.com

TownePlace Suites by Marriott - Please call for details.

 

101 Platinum Dr.

Bridgeport, WV 26330​

Tina Webber / (304) 933-3708 / tina.webber@baywoodhotels.com

Wingate by Wyndham - 

$89 per night King

$99 per night 2 Queens

 

350 Conference Center Way

Bridgeport, WV 26330​

(304) 808-1000

Hawthorne Suites - $104 per night

 

75 South View Drive

Bridgeport, WV 26330

(304) 848-8700

Contact - Amy Zirkle

bottom of page