top of page

Hotels

Best Western - $110 Per Night Plus Tax

 

100 Lodgeville Rd.

Bridgeport, WV 26330​

Rhonda Moyer

(304) 842-5411 / rmoyer@bestwestern-bridgeport.com

Comfort Suites - Call for Pricing & Availability

 

285 White Oaks Blvd.

Bridgeport, WV 26330​

Sherri Stout

(304) 933-3390 or (304) 669-2339 /gm.wv116@choicehotels.com

Courtyard by Marriott -

$135 Per Night - Requires a 2-Night Stay

30 Shaner Dr.

Bridgeport, WV 26330​

Kayleigh Probst

(304) 842-0444 / kayleigh.probst@marriott.com

Hampton Inn Bridgeport/Clarksburg - $119 Per Night Plus Tax

 

1515 Johnson Ave.

Bridgeport, WV 26330​

Amanda Jones

(304) 842-9300 / kayla.grant@hilton.com

Holiday Inn Express - See Rates Below:

April 19-20 = $152 / May 10-12 = $199 / May 24-26 = $160 / June 7-9 = $153 / June 28-30 = $152 / July 5-7 = $164 / July 19-21 = $164

20 Sweetbrier Ln.

Bridgeport, WV 26330​

Becky Rosser / Candice Doub / Lucas Plum

(304) 979-9022 / hie_bridgeport@doublejlodging.com / hiebridgeportsales@gmail.com

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bridgeport -

$85 Per Night Plus Tax - Please Ask for Amber

 

201 Conference Center Way

Bridgeport, WV 26330​

Steve Ludwig / Amber Crimm / Dee Johnson

(304) 808-2000 / steve.ludwig@cp-hosp.com / amber.crimm@microtelcp.com / dee.johnson@cp-hosp.com

SpringHill Suites by Marriott - Please Call Tina for Details

97 Platinum Dr.

Bridgeport, WV 26330​

Tina Webber / (304) 933-3708 / tina.webber@baywoodhotels.com

TownePlace Suites by Marriott - Please Call Tina for Details

 

101 Platinum Dr.

Bridgeport, WV 26330​

Tina Webber / (304) 933-3708 / tina.webber@baywoodhotels.com

Wingate by Wyndham - 

$99 Per Night Plus Tax - King

$109 Per Night Plus Tax - 2 Queens

 

350 Conference Center Way

Bridgeport, WV 26330​

(304) 808-1000

Hawthorne Suites - Call for Pricing & Availability

 

75 South View Drive

Bridgeport, WV 26330

(304) 848-8700

Contact - Amy Zirkle

bottom of page